You made My Day

You made my Day

I used the cute stamp set from celebration freebies You made MY Day. This card is made with the 2015 in colors, Tangelo Twist, Lost Lagoon, Honey Yellow for the flowers.  The sizzlet is a leaves die I have had for years.  Stamped my greeting on one of the Apothecary label frames in Lost lagoon and mounted everything on white that was embossed with the honeycomb embossing folder. I mounted the whole card front on a white card.

Come and play get creative!

Pat

About patlund

I am solely responsible for all content.
This entry was posted in card, Stampin' Up Project and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

