Paper Pumpkin for Feb. 2015

Candy Bags This kit comes with everything but the candy to make these adorable treats, It includes 25 bag and everything to decorate them with, including the stamps and real red ink spot.  So I made up several than I made 2 cards using some of the supplies:

Feb paper pumpkin 2Feb paper pumpkin 1 If you are not a Paper Pumpkin buyer please go to my store and sign up. Comes with all the supplies to make whatever project they send with directions,  Inks,  stamps, and embellishments  for $ 19.95 it is a fantastic deal. You can cancel at anytime. Please type in my Paper Pumpkin and select me as your dealer, by typing my name, Patricia Lund and city of Medford Oregon and it will come right to your door step. Easy!

 

About patlund

I am solely responsible for all content.
This entry was posted in 3 D projects, card, Stampin' Up Project and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

