Sneak Peek 2015 Celebration

Sneak peek

One of the exciting new stamp sets and thinlits available. I am so in love with it that I have already made several cards! I used the new set and the old set called gorgeous grunge set. Then I teamed up always artichoke with crushed currey and hello honey inks and cardstock. I would call this a wow card!

Everything will be available at my calalog under shop 24/7 at the top of my page. Starting in Jan around the 15th It is Celebration buy 50.00 get I item free in the celebration catalog. Make you sure you look at both the Spring catalog then the mini celebration catalog!

Come join me and get creative,

Pat

About patlund

I am solely responsible for all content.
This entry was posted in card, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

