Sneak Peek page 2

Work of Art- 2Such a fun stamp set to use. I love it with the crisp cantaloupe colors . I am so lucky to be part of Stampin’ Up, they are always giving away such fab prizes at events!

My upline, Gail, put out a challenge to come up with 10 cards. So Gail here is the second of 10.

Come and get creative with me!

Pat

About patlund

I am solely responsible for all content.
This entry was posted in card, Stampin' Up Project and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sneak Peek page 2

  1. Great job on your sneak peeks. 2 down and 8 to go! Ha Ha I do not even remember giving that challenge, but I will hold you to it!LOL!

Leave a Reply

