2014-2015 sneak peek

2014-15 CatalogFabulous work of artThe new catalog is as exciting inside as it is on the outside, June 1 will be the start date for all the new things! The sneak peek of the card is not the new in colors but rather this year’s colors. The stamp set is one of the fun things you will see and play with it is called Work of Art.  I will be playing with it some more and I have put in a demo order to get some more of the fun things.

One of the fun things that is headed our way is Stampin’  Up Blendabilities, our version of blendable alcohol markers.  You will get 3 markers in same color (light, medium and dark) for $ 11.95! I can not wait to get my hands on these markers.

Hope you will go online and sneak peek the new catalog and then order one from me today.

Come along. Play and get Creative with me.

Pat

About patlund

I am solely responsible for all content.
This entry was posted in card, Stampin' Up Project and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 2014-2015 sneak peek

  1. hammerez says:

    I like that stamp set you demoed, very pretty!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

Leave a Reply

