Sunday March 2

Hello cardUsing the stamp set, Secret Flower Garden, stamp flowers and cut out using matching framelits. I also cut out 2 sets of leaves from River rock using the leaves framelit. The card, I used the smoky slate cardstock then I laid down a second layer embossed with a favorite embossing folder. Made a strip of 2 3/4″ x 4 1/4  coastal cabana blue and a layer of 2 1/2″ x 4″ white . In the middle of the white I stamped a frame in the coastal cabana blue. I glued one leave on each side, then I layered my flowers on top of those. Wrapped a portion of the string using the cabana blue and tied in a knot.  Stamped the word hello and called it finished.

My upline, Gail E, brought this fun masculine card to make today. Using the Walk in the Wild stamp set, we made this fun card. Phesant card Get creative and have fun!

All supplies you can find in my online store by hitting the shop 24 at the top of the page and following the link to the catalog.

Pat

About patlund

I am solely responsible for all content.
This entry was posted in card, Stampin' Up Project and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

