Oh Hello stamp set

Oh Hello

OH HELLO CARD

Using a base card of 4 ¼” x 5 ½” of soft sky.

Cut whisper white card front 5 ¼” x 4”, I stamped all over it using the grunge stamp set, I used pistachio pudding and the soft sky inks .

Then I cut a small 4” paper doily in half and crumpled them up and sponged the edges with crisp cantaloupe.  I glued one to the other toward the center.

I took a strip of newsprint designer paper and stamped the chevrons all the way down the center, I used the crisp cantaloupe ink.  Glue this strip about ¼’ from left edge gluing the doilies under right edge. Layer your ribbon on top.

Then stamp a flower first in pistachio pudding, then again using the crisp cantaloupe ink on the crisp cantaloupe card stock. Fussy cut both flowers out and layer the cantaloupe flower using a pop dot to the green stem. Place pearl in center and layer it on your doily.

I then stamped sentiment on one shape and layered it on another shape.

You can find all the above in the Stampin’ Up catalog or here online at my web site!

Have funs stamping and playing!

Pat

About patlund

I am solely responsible for all content.
This entry was posted in card, Stampin' Up Project and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oh Hello stamp set

  1. Gail Etchie says:

    I especially like the fussy cut flower!

  2. Pingback: Oh Hello stamp set | Pat Lund , Independent Stampin Up Demonstrator

Leave a Reply

